2018 Board of Directors  

Brian Duncan 
President
Security Pro, LLC
PO Box 84637
Lexington, SC 29073
803-951-3151
brian@securityprosc.com

Tommy Whisnant
Vice President
CPI Security Systems
4200 Sandy Porter Road
Charlotte, NC 28273
980-213-7791
twhisnant@cpisecurity.com

Tim Cooney 
Past President
ADS Security LP dba Falcon Fire Systems
709 North Cedar Street
Summerville, SC 29483
843-296-9342
Tim.Cooney@adssecurity.com

Jim Dewitt
Director
Legends Security
120 North Brickyard Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803-788-1299
jim@legendssecurity.com

Brian Crenshaw
Director
Comporium Security
PO Box 306
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-327-7233
brian.crenshaw@comporium.com

Eddie W. Weaver
Director
Weaver Systems Inc.
PO Box 9623
Columbia, SC 29290
803-776-6262
eddiewweaver@aol.com

Jim Craft
Director

Priority One Security
762 Broughton Street, SE

Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-531-0080
jcraft@priority1security.com

Dom D’Ascoli  
Director
Smoky Mountain Systems
19 Smoky Mountain Drive

Franklin, NC 28734
828-369-6067
dom@smnet.net

Doug Miller
Director
ProTec Security

PO Box 700
Laurens, SC 29360
1-800-942-3141
dougm@laurenselectric.com

Peter Norman
Director
Priority One Security
18 Interchange Boulevard, Suite B
Greenville, SC 29607
864-288-1400
pnorman@priority1security.com

Kelly Coggin
Director
Coggin Security
517 9th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-2390
kelly.coggin@cogginsecurity.com

Kevin Parrish
Associate Director
Honeywell
2741 Noblin Road, Ste. 101
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-609-2273
kevin.parrish@honeywell.com

Chris Duncan
Associate Director
S2 Security Corporation
980-284-1563
cduncan@s2sys.com
Daniel Lehman  
Ex-Officio Director
Comporium Security
PO Box 306
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-327-7233
dan.lehman@comporium.com
David Whittington 
Area Representative
Priority One Security
dwhittington@priority1security.com